Skip to Main Content
Los Angeles County Certifies Results from March 5th Beverly Hills Municipal Election

Beverly Hills – The Los Angeles County Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk has officially certified the results from the Beverly Hills Municipal Election of March 5, 2024.  

There were 10 candidates who contested for two City Council seats. Based on the results, both Craig Corman and Mary Wells will be sworn in as Councilmembers for a four-year term.

The final results are as follows:

City Council Candidate Name

Votes Received

Craig Corman


Mary Wells


Alissa Roston


Myra Demeter


Russell Stuart


Nooshin Meshkaty


Hamid Omrani


Sharon Persovski


Tiffany Davis


Robin Rowe


The City of Beverly Hills will hold an installation ceremony for the incoming Mayor and Vice Mayor as well as newly elected City Councilmembers on Tuesday, April 2nd at 7 p.m. at the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts. The two new Councilmembers will replace both outgoing Mayor Julian A. Gold, MD and Councilmember Lili Bosse who will have completed their third and final term on the City Council.

For more information on election results, please visit

  • City of Beverly Hills Shield
  • City of Beverly Hills
  • 455 North Rexford Dr
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
  • (310) 285-1000
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30AM-5:30PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-5:00PM

© Copyright 2024, City of Beverly Hills. All Rights Reserved.